IRS/DEAF Committee Chairs

Bylaws Committee Vacant

Fundraising Dora Giraldo

Conference Planning

Jesse C Morris -

Communication Accessibility

Mike Harrell

Nominations & Election Vacant

Professional Development

Karen C Breuer

Mentoring CAMP Program

Mary Engley, Charlene Kennedy, and Mike Harrell

email: Administrator

 Mike Harrell

IRS/DEAF Newsletter

Managing Editor Steven Kovscek


Thanks to the Sponsors of the 2008 Leadership Development Conference!
Leadership Tier

Employee Engagement Tier

Customer Satisfaction Tier